Working Groups

Chairperson - Dr Steve Alexander
Email: stephen.alexander@health.nsw.gov.au

Cornea
Dr John Males
Email: jmales@eye.usyd.edu.au | More Information

ATCA Rep: Graeme Pollock - graemeap@unimelb.edu.au

Paediatric
Mr Joshua Kausman
Email:  Joshua.Kausman@rch.org.au | More Information

ATCA Rep: Kathe Beyerle - kathe.beyerle@rch.org.au

Tissues
Ms Joyleen Winter
Email: joyleen.winter@pluslife.org.au | More Information

ATCA Rep: Lisa Sparks - lisa.sparks@health.qld.gov.au

Xenotransplantation
Professor Peter Cowan 
Email:  peter.cowan@svhm.org.au |More Information