Scientific Program and Education Committee (SPEC)

The primary function of SPEC is to be responsible for the scientific and educational elements of meetings run by the society, particularly the Annual Scientific Meeting and the associated Postgraduate weekend.
SPEC TOR's Click here

Joint Chairs - A/Prof. Daniel Chambers & A/Prof Kelli Macdonald

A/Prof. Daniel Chambers (2013-2019)
Email: daniel.chambers@health.qld.gov.au

A/Prof Kelli MacDonald (2013-2019)
Email: kellim@qimr.edu.au

Prof Wayne Hawthorne (2013-2019)
Email: wayneh@med.usyd.edu.au

A/Prof. Andrew Jabbour (2013-2019)
Email: ajabbour@stvincents.com.au

A/Prof. Allison Tong (2013-2019)
Email: allison.tong@sydney.edu.au

 

TEMP MEMBERS:

Dr Rosemary Masterson (2018 ASM)
Email: rosemary.masterson@mh.org.au

Dr Lucy Sullivan (2018 ASM)
Email: lcsull@unimelb.edu.au

Dr John Whitlam (2018 PGC)
Email: renal@jbw.sent.com

Dr Ross Francis (2017 ASM-mid 2018)
Email: Ross.Francis@health.qld.gov.au