Scientific Program and Education Committee (SPEC)

Joint Chair - A/Prof. Daniel Chambers & Dr Kelli Macdonald

A/Prof. Daniel Chambers
Email: daniel.chambers@health.qld.gov.au

Dr Kelli MacDonald (2017 ASM)
Email: kellim@qimr.edu.au

Dr Ross Francis (2017 ASM)
Email: Ross.Francis@health.qld.gov.au

Professor Wayne Hawthorne
Email: wayneh@med.usyd.edu.au

Dr Min Hu
Email: min.hu@sydney.edu.au

Dr Andrew Jabbour
Email: ajabbour@stvincents.com.au

Dr Darren Lee
Email: Darren.Lee2@easternhealth.org.au

Dr Veena Roberts (2017 PGC)
Email: veenroberts@yahoo.com.au

Dr Siok Tey (2017 PGC)
Email: siok.tey@gimrberghofer.edu.au

A/Prof. Allison Tong
Email: allison.tong@sydney.edu.au