Council Members

Professor Steve Chadban
President
Email: Steve.Chadban@sswahs.nsw.gov.au

Professor Steve Alexander
President Elect/ Chair Advisory Committees/Nephrology SAC Rep
Email:stephen.alexander@health.nsw.gov.au

Professor Karen Dwyer
Honorary Secretary/Communications
Email: karen.dwyer@deakin.edu.au

Dr Rob Carroll
Honorary Treasurer
Email: Robert.Carroll@sa.gov.au

Dr Nick Cross
New Zealand Representative
Email: nick.cross@cdhb.health.nz  

Professor Shane Grey
Liaison with Scientific Societies
Email: s.grey@garvan.org.au

Professor Henry Pleass
Surgical Rep
Email: Henry.Pleass@sydney.edu.au

Mr Nigel Palk
ATCA Representative
Email: Nigel.Palk@sa.gov.au

A/Professor Nicholas Shackel
RACP AMDC Liaison Rep
Email: n.shackel@unsw.edu.au

Professor Greg Snell
Lung Transplant Service
Email: g.snell@alfred.org.au

Ms Sommer Twycross
TSANZ Executive Officer
Email: tsanz@tsanz.com.au