Council Members

Prof Steve Alexander
President
Email: stephen.alexander@health.nsw.gov.au; salexand8@gmail.com

Prof Patrick Coates
President Elect / Chair Advisory Committees/Nephrology SAC Rep
Email: toby.coates@sa.gov.au

Dr Natasha Rogers
Honorary Secretary/Communications
Email: natasha.rogers@health.nsw.gov.au

Dr Rob Carroll
Honorary Treasurer
Email: Robert.Carroll@sa.gov.au

Dr Nick Cross
New Zealand Representative
Email: nick.cross@cdhb.health.nz  

A/Prof Bronwyn Levvey
Email: b.levvey@alfred.org.au

A/Prof Kelli MacDonald
Liaison with Scientific Societies
Email: Kelli.MacDonald@qimrberghofer.edu.au

Mr Nigel Palk
ATCA Representative
Email: Nigel.Palk@sa.gov.au

Dr Christine Russell
Surgical Rep
Email: christine.russell@sa.gov.au

A/Prof Nicholas Shackel
RACP AMDC Liaison Rep
Email: n.shackel@unsw.edu.au

Ms Sommer Twycross
TSANZ Executive Officer
Email: tsanz@tsanz.com.au

Mrs Nieves Piaggio
TSANZ Administration Officer
Email: admin@tsanz.com.au