2020 Annual Scientific Meeting - March 22-24

Machine Perfusion Workshop - March 20

PGC - March 21

Masterclass - March 22

Adelaide Convention Centre

Registration is now OPEN

Click here for Registration Fees            Click here for Accommodation List

With assistance from the TSANZ Scientific Program and Education Committee (SPEC), the Convenors are;  

ASM - Dr Philip Clayton and Dr Eu Ling Neo   Preliminary Program

                             PGC - A/Professor Chien-Li Holmes-Liew and Dr Andrea Viecelli  Preliminary Program

                             Masterclass - Dr Darling Rojas-Canales and Dr Sanda Stankovic  Preliminary Program

Machine Perfusion Workshop - Professor Henry Pleass and A/Professor Natasha Rogers Program

Invited Speakers

also presenting: Associate Professor Ina Jochmans
Abdominal Transplant Surgeon, Faculty of Medicine, KU Leuven (Belgium)