Scientific Program and Education Committee (SPEC)

The primary function of SPEC is to be responsible for the scientific and educational elements of meetings run by the society, particularly the Annual Scientific Meeting and the associated Postgraduate weekend.
SPEC TOR's Click here

Joint Chairs -
2019 - 2025
Dr Wai Lim & Dr Lucy Sullivan

Dr Wai Lim (2019-2025)
Email: wai.lim@health.wa.gov.au

Dr Lucy Catherine Sullivan (2019-2025)
Email: lcsull@unimelb.edu.au

Dr Darren Lee (2017-2022)
Email: Darren.Lee2@easternhealth.org.au

Professor Henry Pleass (2017-2022)
Email: henry.pleass@sydney.edu.au

A/Prof. William Mulley (2017-2022) 
Email: Bill.Mulley@monashhealth.org

Dr Jeanette Villanueva (2019-2025)
Email: j.villanueva@victorchang.edu.au

 

TEMP MEMBERS:

Dr Philip Clayton - 2020 ASM
Email: Philip.clayton@sa.gov.au

Dr Eu Ling Neo - 2020 ASM
Email: eulingneo@gmail.com

A/Prof. Chien-Li Holmes-Liew - 2020 PGC
Email: chien-li.holmes-liew@sa.gov.au

Dr Andrea Viecelli - 2020 PGC
Email: Andrea.Viecelli@health.qld.gov.au

Dr Darling Rojas-Canales - 2020 Masterclass
Email: Darling.Rojas@sa.gov.au

Dr Sanda Stankovic - 2020 Masterclass
Email: sandas@unimelb.edu.au