Council Members

Prof Toby Coates
President
Email: toby.coates@sa.gov.au

A/Prof Helen Pilmore
President Elect/Chair Advisory Committees
Email: hpilmore@adhb.govt.nz

A/Prof Natasha Rogers
Honorary Secretary/Communications
Email: natasha.rogers@health.nsw.gov.au

A/Prof Bronwyn Levvey
Honorary Treasurer
Email: b.levvey@alfred.org.au

Dr Nick Cross
Ex-officio
New Zealand Representative
Email: nick.cross@cdhb.health.nz  

A/Prof Kelli MacDonald
Liaison with Scientific Societies
Email: Kelli.MacDonald@qimr.edu.au

Mr Nigel Palk
ATCA Representative
Email: Nigel.Palk@sa.gov.au

Dr Christine Russell
Surgical Rep
Email: christine.russell@sa.gov.au

A/Prof Kate Wyburn
Email:  kate.wyburn@sydney.edu.au

Dr Philip Clayton 
Email: Philip.clayton@sa.gov.au

A/Professor Andrew Jabbour
Email: ajabbour@stvincents.com.au

Dr Fiona Mackie
Email: f.mackie@unsw.edu.au

Mrs Nieves Piaggio
TSANZ Executive Officer
Email: tsanz@tsanz.com.au

Ms Katie Graham
TSANZ Administration Officer
Email: admin@tsanz.com.au