ADVISORY Committees

Chairperson – Dr Steve Alexander
Email: stephen.alexander@health.nsw.gov.au

TSANZ Project Officer- Iman Ali
iman@tsanzprojects.com

Cardiac

Dr Robert Larbalestier
Email:  rlarb@iinet.net.au| More Information
ATCA Rep: Jo Maddicks-Law - joanne.maddicks-law@health.qld.gov.au

Donor Surgeons & Co-ordinators
Dr Michael Fink
Email: mafink@unimelb.edu.au
Ms Nicola Seifert
Nicola.Seifert@health.nsw.gov.au | More Information
ATCA Rep: Janice Langlands - donornz@adhb.govt.nz

Liver
Professor Jonathan Fawcett
Email: j.fawcett@uq.edu.au| More Information
ATCA Rep: Libby John - libby.john@health.sa.gov.au

Lung
Dr Tanya McWilliams
Email:  tmcwilliams@adhb.govt.nz| More Information
ATCA Rep: Michelle Harkess - mharkess@stvincents.com.au

Pancreas & Islet
Dr Henry Pleass
Email: Henry.Pleass@sydney.edu.au | More Information
ATCA Rep: Paul Robertson - paul.robertson@health.nsw.gov.au

Renal
A/Professor John Kanellis
Email:  john.kanellis@monash.edu | More Information
ATCA Rep: Luke Datson - luke.datson@health.sa.gov.au

Immune Tolerance
Professor Frank Ierino
Email: frank.ierino@svha.org.au | More Information

Vascular Composite Allograft
Professor Karen Dwyer
Email:karen.dwyer@deakin.edu.au